What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Verdi Opera Gala) that ended on 11th October 2013.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Culinary Workshop
Wed 20 March
Pick n Pay Good Food Studio
Territorios - Opening
Wed 20 March
Goethe-Institut
Gardeners Course @ Parktown North
Wed 20 March
GardenShop Parktown North
Karaoke
Wed 20 March
Rumours Rock City
Classic Movie Club: Dumbo (1941)
Wed 20 March
The Bioscope
Jiafeng Chen Recital
Wed 20 March
Linder Auditorium
The NeedleEffect: Jozi Edition
Wed 20 March
Kitchener's
The Encounter - Opening
Thu 21 March
The Market Theatre
Narow-Bi: All Things Art
Thu 21 March
Urban Zulu Rooftop
Voices Against Sexual Violence
Thu 21 March
The Soweto Theatre
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Into The Woods
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 14 Apr
Montecasino
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Tim Plewman: Defending the Caveman
Fri 8 - Fri 29 Mar
The Protea Hotel Balalaika Sandton
Territorios - Opening
Wed 20 Mar
Goethe-Institut

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 29 March
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement