What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Nicolas Fraissinet in Concert) that ended on 17th March 2015.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Classic Movie Club: Halloween (1978)
Sun 14 - Thu 18 October
The Bioscope
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Thu 18 October
Bryanston Organic & Natural Market
Ruimsig_RUN
Thu 18 October
Ruimsig Country Club
Mojak Lehoko, Khanyisa Bunu, Troy Tesla, Dave Levinsohn
Thu 18 October
Parker's Comedy & Jive
GOGO Music pres. CORE
Thu 18 October
Kitchener's
Come Wine With Us - Bond, James Bond
Wed 17 - Thu 18 October
Pappas
Manie Jackson
Thu 18 October
Barnyard Theatre - Silverstar
Monthly Bubbly Sessions
Thu 18 October
Arbour Café and Courtyard
The Mill
Wed 17 - Thu 18 October
The Orbit Jazz Club
Healthcare Innovation Summit 2018
Wed 17 - Thu 18 October
Vodacom World
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Peter And The Wolf
Fri 7 Sep - Sun 21 Oct
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre

Premium Events

RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 October
Sandton Convention Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement