What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Tea Tuesdays At Tea In The Park, Green Point Park) that ended on 20th June 2017.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Ntosh Mdlingozi, Jem Atkins (DBN), Nicholas Goliath (JHB), Kumkani Sibu, Adam Palmeter (US)
Wed 20 March
Cape Town Comedy Club
Kaapse Stories: Dinner Show
Wed 20 March
The Rockwell Hotel
Unknown Legend
Wed 20 March
The Striped Horse | Muizenberg
Unknown Legend
Wed 20 March
Striped Horse - Kloof Street
Living Room Sessions
Wed 20 March
Baxter Theatre Centre / Concert Hall
Full Moon Beach Party
Wed 20 March
Shimmy Beach Club
Pieter Dirk-Uys: Ouma Osswania Praat Vuil
Wed 20 March
Die Boer
Bring the Heat! Extreme Dodgeball League
Wed 20 March
Rush Trampoline Park
Face the Music
Wed 20 February - Wed 20 March
Kalk Bay Theatre
Rio - The Galileo Open Air Cinema
Wed 20 March
Kirstenbosch Botanical Garden
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Into The Woods
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 14 Apr
Montecasino
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Tim Plewman: Defending the Caveman
Fri 8 - Fri 29 Mar
The Protea Hotel Balalaika Sandton
Territorios - Opening
Wed 20 Mar
Goethe-Institut

Premium Events

Men In Tutus
Fri 12 - Sun 14 April
Montecasino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement