What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Deep Fried Man - In Good Taste 2.0) that ended on 16th September 2018.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Karaoke
Wed 17 July
Rumours Rock City
Jozi Gold
Fri 12 - Wed 17 July
The Bioscope
Rhythm Of The Night
Wed 17 July
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
The Sandton Jazz Club
Wed 17 July
Alice & Fifth
Barry Hilton
Wed 17 July
Parker's Comedy & Jive
Charlotte's Web
Tue 18 June - Wed 17 July
The National Children's Theatre
Sundowners Open Mic
Wed 17 July
Sundowners
Mojak Lehoko, Robby Collins, Glen Bo, Chris Mapane
Thu 18 July
Parker's Comedy & Jive
Rhythm Of The Night
Thu 18 July
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Quriosity
Thu 18 July
Kitchener's
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Dry White: Nik Rabinowitz
Fri 12 - Sat 20 Jul
Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Vaal Wine Route Meander
Sun 23 Jun - Sun 4 Aug
Vaal Wine Route
Franz Kafka's Metamorphosis
Thu 11 - Sat 20 Jul
University of Johannesburg Arts Centre
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Barry Hilton
Wed 17 Jul
Parker's Comedy & Jive

Premium Events

Cradle Gin Festival
Sun 22 September
Riverstone Lodge

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement