What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Night Out For Two) that ended on 25th September 2018.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Night Out For 2 (Lifestyle)
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov, Montecasino
Exceptional value is on the cards once again at Montecasino, with the return of the much-loved Night Out For 2 package of meals, drinks, entertainment and movies. Valued at R800, the experience is available at the unbeatable price of R450, offering t...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement