What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Stellenbosch Wine Live in Joburg) that ended on 07th October 2018.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Book Launch: Lunch with a Dragonfly
Fri 16 November
Skoobs Theatre of Books
Malibu Beach Party
Fri 16 November
Madison Avenue: Rivonia
Friday Night Sessions at BLU
Fri 16 November
Radisson Blu Gautrain Hotel
Southern Comfort Mardi Gras Party
Fri 16 November
Chicago's Piano Bar - Fourways
TOY TOY Feat. Dispar Vulgo
Fri 16 November
And
Beaujolais Nouveau at the Alliance Française
Fri 16 November
Alliance Française of Johannesburg
The Radium Jazz Band
Fri 16 November
The Radium Beer Hall
Punk Goes Pop 2
Fri 16 November
Rumours Rock City
67CEO's Global Entrepreneurship Week
Mon 12 - Fri 16 November
138 West Street | Sandton
The Third Gunman
Fri 16 November
Rusty Hook Country Restaurant & Pub
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement