What's On
|  Johannesburg

News & Reviews

Also in the news

  • Inverroche launches Summer Concerts in Stilbaai
  • Majozi Releases Sophomore Self-Titled Album
  • L.A. Cobra and Deadline support acts for Judas Priest
  • Gavin Edwards adds another big voice to Brian McFadden’s ‘Soul Jam’ Tour
  • Jack Parow releases a music video for Bang Babbelas
  • Nitida launches The Grande Matriarch MCC 2015
  • Locnville drops a new single: Baloo
  • Papillon - In Cinemas from 19 October
  • 2019 Sun Met Theme Is Precious Metals
  • #ChampagneDay is a reason to celebrate life – and champagne
  • Perfect for summer - Cape Town's Best Kept Secret!
  • Runaway hit DIE REUK VAN APPELS celebrates 100th show at The Fugard Theatre
  • Pedro Barbosa Releases Debut Single - Strangers in the night
  • Heavy K - Respect The Drumboss - Out Now
  • Pecanwood Octoberfest World Record
  • Kirstenbosch Summer Sunset Concerts
  • Autograph Gin wins prestigious award
  • International Blues Legend, Doc Maclean joins the Mojo Rising Blues Cruise!
  • Kaien Cruz brings Dangerous to Apple Music
  • Judas Priest is coming to SA!
  • + ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

    Popular this week

    Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
    Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
    Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
    Matilda - The Musical
    Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
    Montecasino
    Date for 2
    Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
    Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
    Night Out For 2
    Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
    Montecasino

    Premium Events

    Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
    Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
    Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

    Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

    Advertisement