What's On
|  Johannesburg

Tell us about your event

Listing an event on What's On is absolutely free. Use the form below to add your event. If you'd like to add your venue to our site, please click here to email the editor.

Title for your event

Pick a venue

Start typing you venue name. A list of matching venues will appear below. Click on the appropriate venue.
If your venue doesn't appear please click on the link that will appear to add your venue details.

How describe your event to us

Don't be lazy. If we don't think there is enough information to properly explain your event we'll simply delete your event. AND DON'T EVEN THINK OF WRITING IN CAPITALS.

Date

If your event is only for a single night please make sure the end date is the same as the start date.

Starts
 
Ends
 
Time

Cost

Please add the tickets prices, in rands.

Tickets

Can people buy tickets online? Please enter the link here.

Image upload

NB. The image must be in .JPG format, no wider than 1000 pixels, and no larger than 250kb.

Event contact information

Who should people contact if they have any questions?

Name
Phone
Email

Your details

This information will NOT be published on the website.

Name
Phone
Email
Submitting event. This may take a minute or so.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement