What's On
|  Johannesburg

Win Win Win


Pretoria

Final Park Acoustics for 2018

We are beyond thrilled to host Tweak for a once off show at Park Acoustics with legendary Pretoria indie band Desmond & The Tutus, fresh from the European festival circuit BCUC, SA reggae legends Tidal Waves, Italian stallion Josh Kempen and then back from hiatus and closing off the day... The Wedding DJs!
1 set of double tickets up for grabs!
Enter now

Want to feature your competition here?

Competitions are a great way to market your event. Our competitions are promoted on our website and in our weekly newsletters, and receive hundreds (sometimes thousands) of entries. Listing your competition is absolutely free!

CLICK HERE to add your competition
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement